So here is the deal, I was going to do P90x but with my hectic schedule, I have to decided to option out and freeball my workout regimen. As most of you know I am a traceur, for you who don’t know what that is, I take you to the officail free encyclopedia of the internet, Wikipedia:

“A practitioner of parkour is called a traceur, which is most likely derived from Parisian slang tracer which means “to hurry” or “to move quickly”. In proper French, traceur is an adjective qualifying something that leaves a trace or a trail behind it.”

And for you that don’t know what Parkour is, well I’ll explain that in my own words. Its a means from getting from point A to point B by using and pushing your body to the physical and mental limits. But a branch of Parkour is called Freerunning, which takes many main concepts but make Parkour and absolute art. The practitioner makes Art of Movement with his or her body. Main difference is flipping and tricking, and staying in one general “Playground”.

I will be taking principles from Parkour and Freerunning, including balance, agility, strength, endurance, and speed. I’m also planning to take the old fashion approch and my equipment will be my body and weights and nothing else, no specialized equipment not high end sports equipment just me and some extra weight. In this regimen I planning on making running and swimming my main Cardio/Endurance trainers. My balance will be handstands and plank walks. My agility/flexiblity will come from old stances from Tai Chi and Yoga. Strength will be obtained by military style workouts, using push ups, sit ups, squats, pull ups and chin ups.

So this is what I start as:

Weight 175.8
Chest 37.5
Hips 39
Waist 34.5
BMI 22.6
Arms Left 12
Arms Right 13
Right Thigh 23
Left Thigh 23
Body Fat %

20